FREE Shipping* On Orders Over $25 *See Details
Engraved 8 Ounce Stainless Steel Flask Gift Set - Discontinued
Engraved 8 Ounce Stainless Steel Flask Gift Set - Discontinued
Product ID:
set-38
Availability:
Usually ships the next business day
Price:
$39.00
Out Of Stock
  • FEATURES/SPECS
  • SUGGESTED ITEMS
  • CUSTOMER Q&A
  • CUSTOMER REVIEWS
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

A smart choice for groomsmen and corporate gifts, or to surprise family and friends on special occasions, this flask gift set features an 8 oz. stainless steel flask with captive screw-on lid, 2 matching shot glasses, and a filling funnel. It comes in a handsome black box with foam insert to nest each piece for travel and storage. Add free laser-engraved personalization to make someone's special day even brighter and more fun!

PRODUCT INFORMATION

  • 8 oz. stainless steel flask
  • Captive screw-on lid
  • Set includes 2 shotglasses and one funnel
  • Free personalization, click blue "Start Personalization" button
  • Packaged in gift box
  • Flask dimensions: 5 3/16" x 3 3/4" x 7/8"


PERSONALIZATION INSTRUCTIONS

  • Free engraving
  • Press the blue "START PERSONALIZATION button above the Add to Cart button
  • You'll be able to enter your engraving, preview it and edit it
  • Engraving does not slow order processing time, your order will still ship the next business day.


SHIPPING INFORMATION

  • Free first class mail shipping within the USA for orders over $25. First class mail shipping is $2.50 for orders under $25.
  • We also offer Priority Mail, UPS Ground, UPS 3 Day Select, UPS 2nd Day Air and UPS Next Day Air shipping. Use the shipping calculator to calculate your delivery times and shipping rates for these methods.
  • We ship internationally using USPS International Air Mail and UPS Standard to Canada. Use the shipping calculator to calculate your delivery times and shipping rates for these methods.


SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

  • We guarantee that you or the person you're buying a gift for will be completely, unconditionally thrilled with your purchase. If not, we'll replace it free of charge, even if it's personalized.
  • Read our full guarantee here: Satisfaction & Performance Guarantee
14 Questions & 16 Answers
Donna
from Florida asked:
November 18, 2015
It's difficult to tell the actual size of engraving from the little preview window. What is the best size font and line placement for 3 initials in the MT Script?
1 Answer
We'd recommend a font size of 70 if you're having three initials in the Script MT Bold font. As for placement, you can just enter it on line one. The engraving will always be centered left to right and top to bottom.
Customer Service
on November 18, 2015

Brandi Jones
from lancaster pa asked:
July 30, 2015
Do 38 flasks come in a set? Im confused by it. I would like to engrave 4 flasks from the set of them and have the rest blank. Is that an option?
1 Answer
I'm sorry for the confusion, set-38 is just our item code for this flask set. The set comes with one flask, two shot cups and one funnel. You are welcome to order multiple units of this set and each one can be personalized individually and shipped together. Just add your engraving instructions for the first flask, add it to the shopping cart and then hit the keep shopping button. You'll be able to repeat this until all the flask sets you need are in the shopping cart. Then you can check out once.
Customer Service
on July 31, 2015

koga
from michigan asked:
July 1, 2015
i was wondering if the letters are actually engraved or just stickers one of your reviews said that the letters came off.
1 Answer
They are laser engraved onto the metal. The lettering is oxidized onto the metal with a laser. When done correctly, it produces a permanent black imprint. If the settings are not right on the laser engraver, it can produce a text that can come off. If that happens, which it definitley should not, we would ship you a replacement immediately, not questions asked.
Customer Service
on July 2, 2015

eric
from pa asked:
December 7, 2014
When will this item be back in stock?
1 Answer
We're hoping within a few weeks but we don't have a definite ETA yet. As soon as its back in stock, it will be made available on our site.
Customer Service
on December 8, 2014

Clay Berg
from Saskatchewan, Canada asked:
September 13, 2014
Can I get the wooden box engraved as well as the flask?
1 Answer
No, sorry, only the flask on this set can be engraved. The material of the box does not lend itself to engraving.
Customer Service
on September 14, 2014

Jill Dixon
from Denver asked:
June 20, 2014
Can you put our wedding logo and date on the flask...URGENT please we get married in 21 days...thank you
3 Answers
We can do this for you. There is a fifty dollar minimum order. Would you need that enough flasks to reach that threshold?
Customer Service
on June 22, 2014
Thank you for posting this question. YES...I would like to order 7 of them please. That would put the total to $238. We would like the logo and below that the wedding date: "7/11/2014"
Jill Dixon
on June 23, 2014
from Denver, Colorado
Great! Go ahead and place the order on our site and in the comments section, let us know that you have emailed the logo separately and that you could like the date engraved below the logo. We'll email you back a proof within 1 to 2 days at most for your approval before doing the engraving.
Customer Service
on June 23, 2014

Heather
from washington asked:
May 10, 2014
In the images it looks like the engraving "fill color" is black. Is it just the way the image looks on my screen or does the engraving really look black in person? Thanks!
1 Answer
The engraving is done in black on this particular flask set. The flask are laser oxidized with a laser engraver. This basically creates a permanent black marking on the flask.
Customer Service
on May 11, 2014

April 9, 2014
Hi i just want to know if the box is leather, if not, what kind of material is it, and when is it going to by in stockthank you
1 Answer
The box is made of black acrylic. We should have this back in stock late September 2012.
on April 9, 2014

April 9, 2014
when is is goin to be in stock!!!
1 Answer
Unfortunately, its going to be about 2 months. We're hoping to have it back in stock on or around late September, 2012
on April 9, 2014

December 24, 2013
How many lines can be engraved? How many characters per line?
1 Answer
You can engraved 6 lines, up to about 30 characters per line. Just check the PERSONALIZE checkbox on the item page right above the Add To Cart button to add the personalization.
on December 24, 2013

December 17, 2013
Hello, I'm interested in a flask gift set, but am wondering if you can do engraving on the back as well..
1 Answer
No, sorry, we can only engrave the front.
on December 17, 2013

March 21, 2013
With engraving if I got 6 how long would it take to get to me...just an estimate?
1 Answer
About one week, depending on where you live. They would ship the day after you order them and we ship from NY.
on March 21, 2013

December 6, 2012
What is the dimensions of the engraving area, I would like to have an image engraved.
1 Answer
The engraving area is 3" wide by 4" high. We can engrave a logo but only on orders of 15 flasks or more. If you need that may, email us at help@executivegiftshoppe.com
on December 6, 2012

December 1, 2012
I would like to Engrave my friends initials in Script Monogram on the 8 Ounce Stainless Steel Flask Gift Set. The correct etiquette is for it to be First name, LAST name, Middle name, and the first initial of the last name must be noticeably larger. Is this possible, and if so how could I make sure when I order?
1 Answer
Yes, we can definitely do that. Just enter the intitials in the order you would like them, we will not re-order the letters, and choose the scrip monogram font. So if the name is John F. Kennedy, enter the initials in this order, JKF.
on December 1, 2012

4.3
61 Reviews
5
64% (39)
4
18% (11)
3
10% (6)
2
3% (2)
1
5% (3)
57% Recommend this product (35 of 61 responses)
By Julie
Upstate NY
July 12, 2018
Totally unsatisfied and could never get through to the company
The box the flask was in was poorly made and the screws ripped right out. I called the company 4 times and there was never an answer. Very disappointed and will never order from again. I now have a gift for a friend that is essentially ruined. So upset.
Merchant Response:We're so sorry about the broken box and the inability to get in touch with us. We have reached out to you and we will be shipping a new box out right away.
By Cynthia
Los Osos, California
March 25, 2018
Flask for husband
I was so pleased when I opened the box from Executive. The flask set I bought for my husband was
so much more than I had hoped for. The black wood box is beautifully made, heavy, the lining inside
was beautiful. When he opened it he was amazed at the quality of the flask, engraving, shot glasses
and funnel. Thank you, we will be using you for more gifts!
By Jeff
Centralia Illinois
March 7, 2018
Absolutely perfect
Very pleased with the engraving and the over product is very nice.
By Joi
Minnesota
January 21, 2018
Perfect
I bought this for my Dad's birthday and he absolutely loved it. The engraving looked really nice. I would definitely recommend this company for unique gift ideas.
ProsNot too expensive. Arrived on time.
By Catherine Lee
everett, wa
January 4, 2018
Great value
The only drawback to this item was that the box hinges were broken but was not going to store in the box anyway. The monograming was quick and the item was a good quality.
ProsVery fast turn around even with monograming
By Allison
MS
December 28, 2017
Excellent product!
Wonderful and quick service! Excellent product! Extremely satisfied.
By Ebonea
Nebraska
December 20, 2017
Flask
Very cute
By Hyatt Abdelghani
MD
December 17, 2017
Exactly what I ordered
No complaints. Looks just as advertised
By Jeff
SC
December 16, 2017
nice gear
arrived very quickly with 4 lines of engraving.feels solid in your hand.
By Nicole
Salisbury, NC
August 12, 2017
Very bad manufacturing
When I opened this product it literally fell apart, the screws they provided were stripped out of the holes and they were way to small for the holes. The entire box was very cheaply made, but the flask itself was good quality I guess.
Merchant Response:We are so sorry you had this problem with the box. We'll be happy to send you a replacement immediately. Can you just contact us here: http://www.executivegiftshoppe.com/contactus.html with your email, last name or order # so we can send it right out?
By Nicole
Scarsdale, NY
June 22, 2017
Love the Product - Do Not Love the Case
The flask was nice and the engraving came out great. Was very happy with that, however, the black case it comes in was another thing. Even after I told the gentleman on the phone to please check the box before shipping it, because I had read reviews about how it came apart at the hinges way too easily. He assured me he would check it and said this was an issue they were having a few months ago and it has since been fixed. I received the shipment and the second I opened the box, it came apart at the hinges. I immediately called the customer service number and actually got the same gentleman I spoke with the first time. Told him the box did exactly what I was afraid it would do. He told me he would send me another box, which he did. It arrived the next day. Executive's Gift Shoppe Customer Service is amazing - however, they really need to get a new manufacturer for the boxes.
By Suzy
Texas
April 20, 2017
Great gift
Bought this for my husband, it is a nice quality product
By Amanda
Cresson, Texas
March 15, 2017
Pretty good product
I'm pleased with the way the flask turned out. When it came in the box broken but I called customer service and they put a new one in the mail and I received it within a few days.
By Jean
NY
February 23, 2017
Excellent!
Larger an nicer than expected.
ProsQuick to receive
ConsNone
By Stephanie
Galesburg,il
February 16, 2017
5 stars!!
He loved it!! The engraving was perfect!
By Kls
Waukesha, Wi
February 9, 2017
Engraved Flask great, wood box terrible
The flask turned out as expected. Am happy with it. Only wish it had 4 shot glasses or you could buy 2 more easily cuz' it's a "birdy bottle" for golf. Usually you have 4 persons to do shots. The wood box is a waste of wood. The hinges came apart as they were opened. Might be because the screws weren't even a 10th of an inch. The vendor offered to send me a new wood box, but it's made poorly so a new box would not help. Suggestion: Offer 4 shot glasses and no wood box. Maybe a carry cloth bag. Not sure about most people with a flask, but I'm not going to carry it in a box.
ProsFlask, funnel and shot glasses
ConsWood box and too few shot glasses
By Joe
St. Louis
January 11, 2017
Flask
Great.
ProsService.
By John
Ohio
December 24, 2016
Just okay
Engraving came out nice, a lot lighter in weight than I imagined, giving the impression of cheapness and the flask had a tiny dent on the front side.
By riley d
Denver
December 22, 2016
Broken When Received
The flask itself was fine but the box it came in was broken when the package arrived... Makes it rather difficult to give this as a gift set.
Prosokay engraving quality, quick arrival
Conspoor shipping protection / screws stripped
By Jessica
New York(NY)
December 22, 2016
Corporate Holiday Gift
We ordered these as a Corporate holiday gift for our clients. Unfortunately we were not able to receive a sample of these for free, so we ordered blind.
We custom engraved our company logo.
ProsEngraving came out great Super fast delivery
ConsFlasks were loose in the cases. So the items did not sit nicely in there spaced Couple of the wooden boxes were broken and came apart
By Colleen Monet
New York
December 12, 2016
Disappointed overall
...
Cons-Screws fell off the box 1st time I opened it. (Glad I checked) -Engraving feels cheap like it will easily scratch off. -Had to buy the person I was giving the gift to an additional gift because of the poor quality appearance of the flask.
By Darcy
Florida
January 29, 2016
Nice set, awful engraving
The set is very nice and looks like it is nice quality. The engraving however looks absolutely nothing like the pictures shown. The letters are not solid and it is basically just an outline of the letter but on some, not all of the letters, it looks as though they messed up and partially filled in only a portion of the letter and not the whole thing. It looks terrible and we will be returning for the same set without the engraving.
Merchant Response:We're so sorry you're unhappy with the engraving. We would be happy to send you a new flask for replacement either without engraving or with diamond tip engraving. Diamond tip engraving is etched into the metal, as opposed to the black laser engraving you have. Please email us at help@executivegiftshoppe.com to let us know which of these options you'd prefer. You will not have to send the flask you have back to us. Please let us know your name, order # or email when you email us. Thanks.
ConsEngraving looks very shoddy
By Rachel Johnson
Pylesville, Maryland
January 1, 2016
Engraved flask
This flask was everything I was expecting. I came in a nice gift box and the engraving was perfect. I only had one meaningful word engraved and it was nicely placed on the flask. It was delivered faster than I expected so the entire experience was favorable. The 8 ounce flask is a perfect fit for a biker jacket pocket.
By Derek
Columbus, Oh
December 28, 2015
Great gift
Really fast shipping with customized engravings, high quality flask and case, great buy.
By Pat
Greer, SC
December 27, 2015
Very classy looking flask....
Had a great experience with Executive Gift Shoppe and love the flask.
By Nancy Schumacher
Medina, Ohio
December 27, 2015
very classy
I ordered it and also engraved, it came in less than a week, my husband loved it and the box it came in is very good quality.
ProsNice box nice quality fast delivery, I'm going to order another one next year for my son
By Matt
Maryland
August 19, 2015
Groomsmen gift
Good quality for a great price. I loved them.
By Griselda
Tucson,AZ
March 1, 2015
Great!!
I'm so pleased with my order!!
By Amy
New York, New York
January 29, 2015
My Boyfriend Loved It!
I am a really bad gift giver usually but on this site I found something my boyfriend would actually like. I am coming here for more purchases next time.
By Richard Palmedo
Auburn, AL
January 8, 2015
Perfect- Was as expected
My best friend and I exchanged gifts for Christmas. This was in both of our price ranges for a simple gift and came exactly as expected/desired. You will not be disappointed. Arrived on time (three days later) exactly as ordered and in perfect condition. Could not have asked for more satisfactory service.