The first coozie received arrived broken. The name plate was off because it's shape did not match the coozie, therefore the adhesive tape didn't stick. The second one I received actually came as one. However, the name plate still isn't accurately put on. It looks as if it was super glued because the shape still doesn't line up. The quality of this item was horrible for the amount paid. And the amount paid definitely was not worth the headache received. I chose not to even gift this because it appears extremely cheap.
Merchant Response:Hi Naudia
I'm SO sorry about this. We had tried to make the replacement plate as flush to the coozie as possible. We are going to go ahead and refund you in full for this item as you are not happy with it. You do not need to return this item, please just discard it. Let me know if you have any questions. Sorry again!
- Pete, EGS